What's new

Question What Is The Most Execution Heavy Variation In The Game?

FaPex

Noob
Hello Everyone...
I Am New To And MKX Wanted To Know What Variation (Or Variations) Are Considered To Be Execution Hevay?
Like In MK9 , I Consider Skarlet And Kabal To Be Execution Heavy...
Variations That Need Decent Reaction And Reflexes,Fast Button Inputs,etc And Overall Variations That Not Anyone Can Execute Properly....

Hello Everyone...
I Am New To And MKX Wanted To Know What Variation (Or Variations) Are Considered To Be Execution Hevay?
Like In MK9 , I Consider Skarlet And Kabal To Be Execution Heavy...
Variations That Need Decent Reaction And Reflexes,Fast Button Inputs,etc And Overall Variations That Not Anyone Can Execute Properly....
All run cancel characters are pretty tough. Displacer, ethereal are also some non cancel characters that are tough.

SaSSolino

Soul Stealing Loyalist
The random caps kinda hurt me, but every cancel character and Impostor Shinnok.

EDIT: also Cyrax, Nimble Reptile and Displacer Raiden

Last edited:

Xerclipse

"I saw you staring"
I keep hearing Tremor abuses your hands. Out of all the variations I play, A-List frustrates me the most due to inconsistant combos.

Lil Majin

Raiden Enthusiast
In all seriousness tho; Displacer Raiden. Try and do F12B2, F12B2, F12B2xxBF3. Also try B2xxmbTele Away(duEXf). Then there's vicinity burst cancels in the corner.
@Lil Majin the Raiden master would agree
After having learned every character in MKXL, I will give the nod to Raiden when it comes to the most execution heavy character. He's the only character with 2 different comboable run cancel specials (in TG) as well as having a run cancel in all 3 variations that is mandatory to use to get corner/NJP Bnbs.

Thunder God has the most difficult projectile run cancel in the game because the cancel frames come late instead of instant like the rest of the cast.