What's new

UMK3 Weekly Training Sessions

Juggs

Lose without excuses
Lead Moderator
Premium Supporter
When the Arcade Kollection comes out, I'll be holding weekly training sessions on the 360 for UMK3, assuming the online is decent that is. I'll try to get some other top players to help as well. Any level player is welcome, from complete noob to average or experienced. As long as you're willing to learn and improve, you're in. I don't have much room on my friendslist, so you'll have to just message me on XBL, or post in here to sign up. My GT is "o Juggernaut 0" (letter o then the number zero). I'm not claiming to be the best teacher or the best UMK3 player ever, but I know how to play and figure I can share my knowledge to those that want it. As of now I'm not sure which day or days I'll be doing this, but that will be better determined once it's out and more people are visiting this section of the forum.

1. TwIzTiDWoRlD
2. xAKxRoyal Flush
3. maggot66632
4. MrRoguelike

AC1984

Kaballin!
I would love to join but I have a ps3 only...anyway If someone wants to hit me up for games.... AC_1984MK

Noob
Juggs, is this going to be UMK3 training sessions or GJ training sessions? LOL... :yeradick:

CRKFIEND

Noob