What's new

Guide - Thunder God The timing for the Electric Fly after B1122 string and the combo with B11 Lightning Ball cancel?

HoangS-Z

Learn From This!
1) I find it very hard to connect the BF3 after the B1122. If I press it right after the 11th hit of the B1122, the BF3 is not activated, but if I wait a little bit after the 11th hit of the B1122, the BF3 is activated but it won't conect to the string. Can someone help me with the timing of it?

2) As I see in many MKX tournaments prepatch, Raiden users can connect some strings after B11 LBC such as 213 or F12B2 [hold]. Is it still possible to connect those strings after B11 LBC in this latest patch? Cause I go to the lab and try to do it but they are not connected to each other? Is it because of my timing after the LBC not right or they are no longer
connect to each other after this patch?

I'm new to TG Raiden, hope you guys could help and if you could please post some new BnB TG Raiden combos here because in the latest patch Raiden cannot do LBC twice, some old combos in the prepatch are no longer work at the moment :<

Last edited:

Anor

I am truth and light
It's easy, enter 1122(hold 2). Enter bf3, hold 2 with the same finger push 3.

Possible.

TheRealOnlyGoonie

Hey You Guys
1) I find it very hard to connect the BF4 after the B1122. If I press it right after the 11th hit of the B1122, the BF4 is not activated, but if I wait a little bit after the 11th hit of the B1122, the BF4 is activated but it won't conect to the string. Can someone help me with the timing of it?

2) As I see in many MKX tournaments prepatch, Raiden users can connect some strings after B11 LBC such as 213 or F12B2 [hold]. Is it still possible to connect those strings after B11 LBC in this latest patch? Cause I go to the lab and try to do it but they are not connected to each other? Is it because of my timing after the LBC not right or they are no longer