What's new

The Quarantine Post-I'm not good with titles.

ZeroSymbolic

W.A.S.P.
I'm not a man with a lot of finesse or tact so I am just going to dive in here and ya'll make of it what you will. I think it will be apparent pretty fast whether or not this content is for you or not. If it's not that's alright. It's probably gonna amount to one of those personal therapy threads. Away we go with it. Maybe you can help me.

It seams like I am one of those people that just can't stay out of trouble. The long and short of it is that I find myself in a negative light in some communities, and outright banned in others. This kinda culminated today-I lost my Overwatch account of 4 years, I'm also banned for reasons never said to me from the MK discords and so forth. I'm banned from The elder scrolls forums, and a few other online forums. Recently I was banned here for 6 months. Obviously I have a problem saying the wrong things to the wrong people, but the thing is that I dearly loved all these communities and the people in them. Being exiled from them makes me feel awful, like a complete screw up. I am not a troll or somebody out to hurt people. I don't get my jollies off other peoples misery. It's hard to explain, but I feel like that kid in children's books who is just always a mess, doesn't follow the rules, can't stop disrupting things, just a complete mess. I think his name is David if you ever read those, and it's probably not a surprise to anybody that I was that kid.

Look, I'm not looking for pity or excuses but the long story short is that I come from an extremely dark background-a lot of violence, a lot of hate, a lot of isolation, a lot of insanity-absolute insanity. It sounds cliche to say, but I really have seen and done things that would make a well adjusted man turn green. It was not good first 20years on the planet for me.