What's new

General/Other - Ferra/Torr The council has spoken... t-shirt design finalized!

Doombawkz

Trust me, I'm a doctor

After much deliberation, we of the Ferra/Torr character council have finally settled on a general design. These will be the community shirts for the representing F/T players (with your own names, of course).

Hopefully this will inspire (or pressure) other communities to also support their players through their own unique ways. :)

(I might edit some more in later)
@Alien Substance
@Wetdoba
@Braindead
@Shark Tank
@BiPolarExxpress
@RM Yoaks
@RM Indecisive
@RM_Biohazard
@Catnip_Her0
@ColdBoreMK23
@cR_whiteboi
@GRieVeR_SKeiTH
@Hruza Da Bruza
@imblackjames
@PerezzGomeZ
@PND OmegaK
@Pterodactyl
@Rally Jackson
@Rev_
@Shark Tank
@SneakyTortoise
@Wetdoba (the model shirt you see above)
@Zoidberg747

Help me tag the other council members

Last edited:

Braindead

I want Kronika to step on my face
Hmm what do you think, Bawkz?
"Team FT"?

Should we take it back to the kouncil chambers?

Doombawkz

Trust me, I'm a doctor
Hmm what do you think, Bawkz?
"Team FT"?

Should we take it back to the kouncil chambers?
Team Torr rolls off the tounge, and besides there is a stance where Torr is by himself so he does have 3/3 while Ferra only has 2/3.
But its up to council vote, its not my call. I personally will have a Lackey shirt so having Ferra in my tag doesn't make much sense for my shirt :p

Juggs

Lose without excuses
Lead Moderator
Would be great to have a "The Mighty" reference in there somewhere.

Akromaniac27

Ready to lose your head?
At the end of the day, we are all mere Lackeys.

Also we are working with limited resources. F/T has as little art as they do stream time.
This was the best we could come up with. :(
Who else works on t shirt designs? Mind if I add to it? I've been looking to selling art in one way or another and with the new game coming, it seems like an ideal time and opportunity

Help me tag the other council members