What's new

recommend me a hitbox? PS4

So I'm moving from my toe dip into SC back into MK11, and by lord do I not like this game on a pad. I barely liked SC on one but this? No, Sticks can fuck off.

I want a good hitbox, and I've no experience with one before. I don't need anything fancy, just something that works and is responsive. tactile feedback is a plus.

MalevolentFix

haha shokan queen go down up
Ahhhh my friend. Have I got some options for you. Lmfao my specialty. So obviously you have: The Hitbox. The one found on hitboxarcade.com

This is a no frills box that's light weight but constructed well. All the extra buttons are on the back making it perfect for showing off artwork if you ever get a custom job done. It lacks your R3 and L3 that most modern sticks come with and has no touchpad connectivity so it's... Very bare bones. That being said it's still an amazing box and I'm glad I have it in my collection. Personally Seimitsus are the best buttons for it, they give it a satisfying report with each snappy input and response time is phenomenal.

Then if you head over to Arcadeshock.com you have the Obsidian Hitbox