What's new

Personal MU chart for Green Lantern

Doombawkz

Trust me, I'm a doctor
Sorry, so sorry...
Do you have Bane as high advantage for GL or just advantage?
Like is this a general chart, or should I be basing this on certain positions or what?

Ashenar

Just a slightly above average player.....
Sorry, so sorry...
Do you have Bane as high advantage for GL or just advantage?
Like is this a general chart, or should I be basing this on certain positions or what?
I feel like the match up is based on two principals one the skill level on both players and the other being just the fundamentals of the character. Most bane players I've faced range from decent to pretty good. I'd say this match up right now feels like a 6-4 GL could be evolving more depending on what is found later on with in the meta's between both characters. The skill level of both players playing these two characters in this particular match up btw requires the bane player at times to really out play the green lantern player. I am not saying GL gets away with complete murder here but if the bane player is not on a higher level then what the GL player is at its really rough for him to do his dirty work.

Doombawkz

Trust me, I'm a doctor
I feel like the match up is based on two principals one the skill level on both players and the other being just the fundamentals of the character. Most bane players I've faced range from decent to pretty good. I'd say this match up right now feels like a 6-4 GL could be evolving more depending on what is found later on with in the meta's between both characters.
I more meant the positioning of their picture on the chart. I know what makes up a tier chart.
Its just you have Bane towards the upper right, I didn't know if that was due to spacing issues or if you felt Bane was at a higher disadvantage

Ashenar

I more meant the positioning of their picture on the chart. I know what makes up a tier chart.