What's new

New to TYM but a veteran on MKX Mobile

acowsik

MK fan from India
Hello all,

My name is Ash and have just joined TYM but I am a veteran of the MKX Mobile community on the WB forums.

I am a former senior moderator on the WB forums and also a subject matter expert on the MKX mobile game. Additionally, I am the author of all the guides and creator of many useful spreadsheet resources for the mobile game which are heavily used by the community.

I hope to revive and get the mobile community here thriving as the official forums are dying and I heard that TYM is a great place to hang out.

Looking forward to meeting more members who play the MKX mobile game and make new friends.

Cheers,
Ash

Matix218

Get over here!
Welcome Ash

I habe never played the mobile game personally and just to let you know right off the bat, I don't think there is a ton of people interested in the mobile game on TYM to be honest. This site is more about the FGC and competative (tournament) fighting games.

Daemantalo

Not Good Enough
As a person who loved MKX Mobile and Injustice Mobile, I welcome you to TYM, but good luck finding much interest with Mobile around here. No one really speaks of the game besides having to unlock all of the mobile skins, emoticons, and titles.

BanTheTesters

“My AGENT is tougher than you...”
Hello all,

My name is Ash and have just joined TYM but I am a veteran of the MKX Mobile community on the WB forums.

I am a former senior moderator on the WB forums and also a subject matter expert on the MKX mobile game. Additionally, I am the author of all the guides and creator of many useful spreadsheet resources for the mobile game which are heavily used by the community.

I hope to revive and get the mobile community here thriving as the official forums are dying and I heard that TYM is a great place to hang out.

Looking forward to meeting more members who play the MKX mobile game and make new friends.

Cheers,
Ash