What's new

Kombat Tomb Podcast - Sub Zero Wars Callout Special

PND_Mustard

"More stealthful than the night"
Premium Supporter
He just has other priorities, its not an excuse its life

like he said if he could he would
but its not a luxury, everyone chooses to travel, no one HAS to prioritise MK over anything else in their lives, but those who choose to book a holiday off from work just to go to an MK event simply can not be made out to be lucky if thats their choice to do so.

KamikazeJD

Makes women fap
but its not a luxury, everyone chooses to travel, no one HAS to prioritise MK over anything else in their lives, but those who choose to book a holiday off from work just to go to an MK event simply can not be made out to be lucky if thats their choice to do so.
its not that I choose not to go travel, I simply cannot.. Haha im a poor college student man. Im not goin to ask for handouts or anything to get to an mk tournament, but if I had the dinero I'd go to support my community, my coast and my character. Look at it like this metzos cannot go to evo.. its not that he chooses not to, he just cant. Being able to go places and deciding whether or not you want to go to the place (not because of money, but because of personal choice) that makes it a luxury.

PND_Mustard

"More stealthful than the night"
Premium Supporter
its not that I choose not to go travel, I simply cannot.. Haha im a poor college student man. Im not goin to ask for handouts or anything to get to an mk tournament, but if I had the dinero I'd go to support my community, my coast and my character. Look at it like this metzos cannot go to evo.. its not that he chooses not to, he just cant. Being able to go places and deciding whether or not you want to go to the place (not because of money, but because of personal choice) that makes it a luxury.