What's new

Question - Kitana Is their bad way or right way to play kitana

Royal Kitana

Suicide squad
im pretty new to mk well fighting games in general but I'm just trying to understand if I'm playing kitana wrong I toss fans until you get close to me by then I either done damage or gain meter once u close I go for f22u4 if it works then try to get most damage that I can I like her play style but I get messages like learn a combo or your being a pussy tossing fans btw I have decent Kung Jin but I love kitana more she's fun to me

NoobHunter420

Scrub God Lord
that's kitana at the highest level lol
if you can toss fans all match go ahead..
that's how you play zoning characters, you run like a little vagina.
you on psn?

aieches

#freeHomelee2016
im pretty new to mk well fighting games in general but I'm just trying to understand if I'm playing kitana wrong I toss fans until you get close to me by then I either done damage or gain meter once u close I go for f22u4 if it works then try to get most damage that I can I like her play style but I get messages like learn a combo or your being a pussy tossing fans btw I have decent Kung Jin but I love kitana more she's fun to me
many kitana play the way you do.. it sucks if youre on the other end but hey , that the nature of the business. also, people who send hate mail are bitch made anyway so theres really no point in even acknowledging them other than have a laugh. you bought the game yourself, play it how you want.

kitana is meant to throw fans- i personally hate it when i get caught by one fan and it ends up being 45% but hey thats the game we play. do you man.

Royal Kitana

Suicide squad
many kitana play the way you do.. it sucks if youre on the other end but hey , that the nature of the business. also, people who send hate mail are bitch made anyway so theres really no point in even acknowledging them other than have a laugh. you bought the game yourself, play it how you want.