What's new

I'm New to Green Arrow & I'm the worst

How was my Green Arrow's Performance?

• Stop Playing Arrow. This hurt to watch.

Votes: 5 27.8%
  • Wasn't that bad (Lie)

Votes: 1 5.6%
  • It wasn't bad for 10 minutes of practice

Votes: 5 27.8%
  • It was slightly below average

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Go back to Bane. Just go you junkie.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Hey you played better than Denver!

Votes: 7 38.9%

• Total voters
As of February 3rd 2014. The bet was if Denver Wins you pick up Solomon Grundy and if the Seahawks get their way (Which they did. It was like Sunday Night Sodomy) | I would pick up Richard Sherm~ Green Arrow. So Green Arrow forums. I'll post videos of my day 1 stuff here and I want you to critique me like you own my soul. Be as harsh, crude, and rude as possible.

You don't get this opportunity often to be an outright douche bag without any sort of repercussions =D.

I'm sure this will be different for me since I play Bane/Doomsday/Zatanna/Deathstroke... Arrow looks like a good middle ground.

In the hour after the recording that took place. My game began to take some shape or form. In terms of taking a turn for the better..

trustinme

xbl-OBS trustinme
just Tap d1 Ice arrow and enjoy yourself.failing that pick another character because green arrow is fucking garbage.i believe the power of mr aquamans moustache is greater than the power green arrow has in his creepy blonde goatee.

just Tap d1 Ice arrow and enjoy yourself.failing that pick another character because green arrow is fucking garbage.i believe the power of mr aquamans moustache is greater than the power green arrow has in his creepy blonde goatee.

I had fun though. But is he really THAT bad? He couldn't be worse than Day 1 Bane... Oh god those days x.x

trustinme

xbl-OBS trustinme

I had fun though. But is he really THAT bad? He couldn't be worse than Day 1 Bane... Oh god those days x.x