What's new

HOW EMPR MURK PLAYS SUPERMAN!!!

Sup guys

I have been asked how NW plays the supes mu. I am still learning how to explain things on paper so I hope this video helps. I am open to any and all suggestions so please don't hesitate to comment. YES this is online but as I've said before, online is all I can go by until a scene is established in my area (KNOXVILLE, TN) so please keep your arrogant online/offline comments to yourself unless it pertains to ways to help other players...myself included...in the supes mu

Thanks for watching and I hope you enjoy.

Braindead

I want Kronika to step on my face
Compbros should zone more and learn to tech-roll Nightwing's stuff.

Also, the lack of Staff D3 irks me, Murk.

Compbros

Man of Tomorrow
Pretty sure @Compbros admitted he doesn't know how to play this MU.

For some reason he's allergic to zoning.

Yeah, that matchup just doesn't click with me. One of the better INJ players in Michigan plays Nightwing and I can't get a grip on it. I just don't play against the character enough I guess, same with Doomsday.

I'm not allergic, my zoning is just sub-par and kinda.....braindead? I dunno, I can't use it as effectively as I like. Also, go later in this set as I start zoning like crazy and doing a lot better.

Shaazzyam

undefeated online evo champion
Smh...I give up. Whats the point? I'm not trying to prove shit in the video.
You said this was to show how to play the mu, breh

It's like if I posted a help video about the NW-Cybrog MU but Cyborg barely does IANB and instead tried to play footsies with me lol

Anyways, I taught you the real MU when I 1-0ed you and ran away ggs no re

EMPEROR PRYCE

WAR SEASON "THE WEAK EXPOSED!"
You said this was to show how to play the mu, breh

It's like if I posted a help video about the NW-Cybrog MU but Cyborg barely does IANB and instead tried to play footsies with me lol

Anyways, I taught you the real MU when I 1-0ed you and ran away ggs no re