What's new

Match Footage HoneyBee vs Biohazard! Let's explore the Flash vs Bane MU!

cR Biohazard

Team Torr
Meh. Whatever you say. It not working, and someone being incapable of doing it are different.
Bio can't even oki Grundy correctly, so I doubt he is going to be able to N. shift in a matter of 1 or 2 days, considering its a tech I've been working on for about 2 months.
Could you also please explain what this N. Shift is? There's no way I can do it if it looks no different than a low block

Doombawkz

Trust me, I'm a doctor
Could you also please explain what this N. Shift is? There's no way I can do it if it looks no different than a low block
Neutral shifting, I went into deep explanation in the BCC.
Its not something you can just see. You have to believe its there.
And also know how to break the motion engine of the game.

Youphemism

Gunslinger since pre patch (sh/out to The Farmer)
@Youphemism "it's range"

Tell me what's wrong with that quote, sir.
You know computers still aren't at their peak when autocorrect actually worsens your grammar. -_-
Aye, but Im responding initially to you saying I'm on blast.
"meh. Whatever you say."

Then I'm explaining that the tech does work, in relation to your quote.
"The tech not working and someone being incapable of doing it are two different things."

Lastly, I'm blowing up Bio for not being able to oki grundy.
"Bio can't even oki Grundy correctly, so I doubt he..."
Ah well I was joking there but obviously it's hard to show that through text alone so.....yeah.

I know, I know. As I said it wasn't me saying your tech doesn't work lol.

That's......not Flash but alright...

Doombawkz

Trust me, I'm a doctor
You know computers still aren't at their peak when autocorrect actually worsens your grammar. -_-

Ah well I was joking there but obviously it's hard to show that through text alone so.....yeah.

I know, I know. As I said it wasn't me saying your tech doesn't work lol.

That's......not Flash but alright...