What's new

Match-up Discussion Harley Match Up Chart

Laos_boy

Meow Hoes
I really don't make threads like this. But this sub forum is dead.
* means I have little to no experience. So I based it off tools. So feel free to express you opinions on that.

Harley Match Up Chart

- Aquaman 3-7
She has to respect him at all parts on the screen. This MU is all about momentum and for Harley its really hard to get momentum due to trait and once she has it its easy for him to lose it.

- Ares 6-4
Harley can zone him pretty hard due to the speed of his teleport but if he reads a cupcake he can punish pretty hard.

- Bane 4-6
Bane rapes her on knock down. She can zone him pretty well. Harley just has to aggravate him to the point where he goes yolo. Which I pretty hard because he's bane and she doesn't get anything off a whiffed charge. D2 can get her out of his armor pressure.

- Batgirl 5-5
No one really dominates each other Harley can zone (not to much) and can compete with her footsies

- Batman 5-5
Similar to the batgirl MU. But Harley can zone more and abuse him on knock down.

- Black Adam 5-5
cupcakes and up shot contains him from jumping but an iaDivekick on read can punish her cupcakes attempts. This MU requires a lot of patience.

- Catwoman 5-5
Pretty honest MU Harley just needs to be careful when zoning especially with catdashes wonky hurtbox

- Cyborg 4-6
It can be hard at first first the key is to stop his momentum with a gun shot and close space. This will be pretty annoying

- deathstroke 4-6
I thought it was 5-5 lol. He dominates the post play doctor neutral game because he has faster options. on knock down she has to guess between silly slide (for f3) tantrum stance (b1 and b2) or just block. His zoning is pretty annoying as well. You need to corner him into cupcake jail she can trade with him most of the match in the corner. Also a block air gun shot gives him a free quick fire check. Have fun!

- doomsday 5-5