What's new

Greetings from KOF

GreatDarkHero

Give into pleasu- Offensive pressure! Yeah.
Greetings!

I am Great Dark Hero, coming from the King of Fighters fighting game community! Having just bought Injustice 2, my purpose is to learn more about this game, play against many other players from this side of the community and then hopefully compete in tournaments and or events near or far if I get the chance. Again, my background is KOF and I made several small tutorials and wiki guides in the past on behalf of DreamCancel to help others gradually adjust to the game should they be new or if individuals are just looking for something specific. I also play many other fighting games, such as DOA, Tekken, older Street Fighter games, some Skullgirls, and (recently) Blazblue. I also have a soft spot for CVS2 as it is the very first game I ever went to a tournament for. I look forward to playing and creating cool conversations with everyone here.

For Injustice, I have my eyes set on the Batman, Sub-Zero, Green Lantern, and most of all, Starfire.

tafka Djinn

One for three off the roof
Welcome my dude, I hope you enjoy it! Be wary of the Green Lantern forums, but know that the character is a load of fun.

Also CVS2 is once of my favorite fighting games of all time, already like you for that, haha!

EntropicByDesign

It's all so very confusing.
Welcome. New blood is always welcome. This site is a great place for info, just dont pay the drama and whinging too much attention, ha.

Pretty good selection of characters to check out. Bats and Lantern are great. Starfire, we dunno yet of course but she damn sure LOOKS awesome. Sub.. Well, I'll let you draw your own conclusions.

DDutchguy

Stand 4'ing airplanes out of the sky
Welcome to the club! Be sure to add your PSN or gamertag to your profile so it's easier to get t games with people on the site!

Tanno

The Fantasy is the Reality of the Mind