What's new

General/Other - Ferra/Torr BOSS TOSS BRUTALITY PETITION

boss toss brutality, should it be a thing?

• YES

Votes: 38 92.7%
  • NO

Votes: 3 7.3%

• Total voters

MK Led

Umbasa
Don't know why we needed a whole thread for this, but yeah that'd be cool. Honestly I'd probably buy a brutality pack dlc if it was even remotely reasonably priced.

Doombawkz

Trust me, I'm a doctor
wtf, ru the valid thread police?

anyways the op's opinion that this should be a brutality is duly noted
Well the thread isn't inherently contributing with any novel idea, tech, or information pertaining to the character that would be better off in its own thread... So the thread can be moved to the general discussion where it should have been posted in the first place, since not only does it fit the general discussion idea of content, but the general discussion itself exists so that we don't have excess threads.

Like where does the discussion that warrants this thread find its place? There isn't any real conversation to be had barring "yes/no, I do/do not agree". There is no forward movement. The thread started out stagnant.

So I asked our forum mod to pass judgement on it, either moving it to a proper location where it can still be discussed but isn't adding needless topics (which makes our subforum easier to navigate), or be rid of it as he/she sees fit.

Last edited:

SaltShaker

In Zoning We Trust
Well the thread isn't inherently contributing with any novel idea, tech, or information pertaining to the character that would be better off in its own thread... So the thread can be moved to the general discussion where it should have been posted in the first place, since not only does it fit the general discussion idea of content, but the general discussion itself exists so that we don't have excess threads.