What's new

Question best anti air?

I'm trying to figure out what deathstrokes best anti air is but I can't seem to find a good one. His down 2 doesn't seem to work very well and it doesn't seem like his sword flip is good on reaction, and if they read it I get blown up. Sorry if this has been posted before i'm new to tym

Sao87

@thedigitaldojo
I'm trying to figure out what deathstrokes best anti air is but I can't seem to find a good one. His down 2 doesn't seem to work very well and it doesn't seem like his sword flip is good on reaction, and if they read it I get blown up. Sorry if this has been posted before i'm new to tym
It is his df3. The jumping spinning blade special. Catches them in front of you or behind and is a hard knock down. It is really his only reliable option.

I dont know if it has or hasnt been posted before, but tym has this nifty search feature at the top right that you should check before posting anything. Also, since you were already on the deathstroke subforum you can check the next couple pages of threads for the topic before making a new one.

Sao87

@thedigitaldojo
I dont know if it has or hasnt been posted before, but tym has this nifty search feature at the top right that you should check before posting anything. Also, since you were already on the deathstroke subforum you can check the next couple pages of threads for the topic before making a new one.
You are the biggest douche on this forum. I know with 100% certainty that whenever I see your name pop up in a thread you're either calling for moderators to do something with someones post, giving someone some smug remark about how you think they should use the forum, or correcting grammar. ABSOLUTELY WORTHLESS.

RYX

BIG PUSHER
You wanna repeat that without the shit attitude? Thanks. :16Bit