What's new

Match-up Discussion Bane's living MU Chart (v1.06/v.1.07)

Doombawkz

Trust me, I'm a doctor
v1.08 - Updated (in progress)

MUs we probably lose: (3-7/3.5-6.5)
Zatanna

MUs we possibly lose: (4-6/4.5-5.5)
Batman
Nightwing
Flash
Killer Frost
WW
Zod
Sinestro
Lex
Harley

MUs that could probably go either way: (5-5)
Black Adam
Superman
Batgirl
Lobo
Ares
Shazam
Cyborg
Green Lantern
Deathstroke
Aquaman
Joker
Doomsday
Raven
Hawkgirl
Scorpion
MMH

MUs we possibly don't lose: (5.5-4.5/6-4)
Catwoman
Solomon Grundy

MUs we probably don't lose: (6.5-3.5/7-3)
Green Arrow

This has been discussed by most all of the BCC, including members such as Maxintensity25, PND_Mustard, BiPolarExxpress, Grr, and the like. Not the best MUs, but post-patch we shouldn't have anything worse than 3-7.

Figured I'd put it up here and just update it whenever its needed. Our regular topic for it has no actual numbers and even these are flexible (hence the --.5/-- numbers) so just in case you guys were wondering about it, yeah.

Advantageous MUs - 3
Average MUs - 16
Disadvantageous MUs - 10

Feel free to look and be salty about your own misconceptions.

Last edited:

Nonameformedude

That Yung Big Body
Why does a projectile make a MU 2-8? We can block low lighting and thats literally all BA has agaisnt bane. After the patch we will shit on him in every aspect except outside of mid range, and with the hitbox fix on lightning we will be able to avoid the damage on it when we need to. Iono man I feel like this list gives projectiles to many points to beating bane when that is certainly not the case if you play patiently, which is how every bane should be playing until they get a knockdown

CptXecution

Brain Dead Bro