What's new

Video/Tutorial A POEM - Bane vs Deathstroke

Amadeous

Noob
Found a counter already with my Deathstroke.

RIP Bane trick 4/27/13-4/27/13.

I'll show some people if they want to see it.

Doombawkz

Trust me, I'm a doctor
Found a counter already with my Deathstroke.

RIP Bane trick 4/27/13-4/27/13.

I'll show some people if they want to see it.
Bane trick being level 3 venom being projectile immune?
Because I mean I usually just hit them with an interactable and snuff all of their wake-up using only 1 level of venom.

-Deadman-

Getting better with age
Best part was the end of game 2 where you can see Bane say though his mask "Fuck it! I'm just gonna charge you to death!"

Amadeous

Noob
Bane trick being level 3 venom being projectile immune?
Because I mean I usually just hit them with an interactable and snuff all of their wake-up using only 1 level of venom.
Some interactables are actually working on Bane level 3. Fire in Themscyria for example.

Many stage Hazards seems to be helping. Gonna hit the lab for something more reliable in case hazards get banned. Not worried about this one bit, it will only work on Deathstrokes who refuse to level up.

This is very beatable though. Bane users that think they do not have to worry about DS zoners won't have peace for very long under any conditions. I have a hunch Deathstrokes super would have priority with meter but haven't tested yet.

Doombawkz

Trust me, I'm a doctor
Some interactables are actually working on Bane level 3. Fire in Themscyria for example.

Many stage Hazards seems to be helping. Gonna hit the lab for something more reliable in case hazards get banned. Not worried about this one bit, it will only work on Deathstrokes who refuse to level up.

This is very beatable though. Bane users that think they do not have to worry about DS zoners won't have peace for very long under any conditions. I have a hunch Deathstrokes super would have priority with meter but haven't tested yet.