What's new

The Official Souls Forum (Demon/DS1/DS2)

Killphil

A prop on the stage of life.

This is a call to all members seasoned and new who enjoy the Souls series and wish to discuss anything and everything in either game. From Demon Souls to Dark Souls, and now Dark Souls 2. Discuss anything and everything in regards to the game franchise in this thread!

-Lore
-Equipment
-Character Builds
-Strategies
-PvP stories
-Progress in the game
-Help for struggling players

You name it. I'm making this because aside from mk, this is the ONLY other game that I've been playing for the last 2 years. If my entire game library was destroyed and only those two were left, I wouldn't be terribly upset. Now without further ado.... Enenra , LETHAL LEGEND Phase 3 (the incredible comic maker? holy cow!) Son ov Timett.

To start things, I have 6-7 characters in the game, as I'm always making new ones these days. I don't generally like faith builds, so thats what I'm doing with my current deprived. I don't level much higher than say 120, but I may start with the addition of the Colosseum in the dlc. We'll continue to discuss as more is added to the convo though.

Adding the character builder here for ease of access: http://mugenmonkey.com/darksouls/

Last edited by a moderator:

Son ov Timett

Bork, No Jin
I only have 1 build (pure melee) 140 hours in. SL 64, 40 Dex, 40 Endurance. I just finished getting my required Souvenirs of Reprisal for Darkmoon +3 and DM miracle, so I'll be putting atleast 30 in to Faith at some point.

In brief, this game fn slays!

Killphil

Holy cow! I prefer melee really, as about half my builds are either strength or dexterity based. +3 Darkmoon is a very impressive feat, and I've only accomplished the task once before. Is this still your first playthrough Son ov Timett?

Son ov Timett

Bork, No Jin