Do you read the comic?

• Yes

Votes: 27 69.2%
  • No

Votes: 12 30.8%

• Total voters

AK L0rdoftheFLY

I hatelove this game
I did and and still reading it. So far I like it but I'm very very new to comics all together. (This is my first shhhhhh)

Does anyone read it?

Will you read the MKX comic?

ThaShiveGeek

Est In Harvey 1989
I read a little bit of the first year and then ventured off into the New 52, then Classic Batman comics. I will admit that IGAU is what got me into comics though. Probably wont read MKX though... idk yet.

SkaGoogle

Tailgates & Tan-lines !
I've read a little of the injustice comic and it's really good. You should also check out some of batman's new 52 stuff like death of the family which is amazing.

I'm currently re reading infinite crisis, And after seeing how every character reacts to their loved ones dying it really gives you a new look on certain characters, like batgirl who I absolutely hated turned out to be this down to earth girl who deep down doesn't feel as good as other heroes because of her lack of powers and it makes her feel useless when her world is being destroyed. Comic's are so awesome.

Shaazzyam

undefeated online evo champion
It's crazy good. The only thing that ruins it for me is that you already know how everything ends. Oh, and I don't like how the writers are handling Supes. Somethings he just wouldn't do (like kill Ollie) but whatever

Ma boi John Constantine is in there though

P.S. WoWo was such a bitch in year 1 she'll prob be worse in year 3 where I'm guessing she returns

Last edited:

juicepouch

blink-182 enthusiast
I just finished year 1. I'm a big fan so far, I love all these alternate superman type stories. Gonna keep with it, very interested in where the story goes. My only complaint is that some characters are kinda written as jobbers lol

Shaazzyam

lol I just read the next issues

dat punch tho
Just finished it 2 seconds ago.