What's new

Blazblue Chrono Phantasma Extend - XB1/PS4 Tags

True Grave

Giving The Gift Of Graves
The purpose of this thread is to gather all the BlazBlue players and to get some games in. I currently have it on the XB1 and will be getting it next week for PS4.

Please post your system, tags, and characters you play. I'll start it off

Characters:

Hazama
Tao
Lambda

XB1: KHTC True Grave
PS4: KHTC_TrueGrave

Last edited:

buyacushun

Normalize grab immunity.
I don't have this one because I'm taking a break on BB and actually fully try GG. But I'd like to have a list of anyone who plays anime games on PS4 so please add me.

If i were to play: Makoto, Hakumen. Maybe Izayoi.

PSN: Buyacushun

True Grave

I don't have this one because I'm taking a break on BB and actually fully try GG. But I'd like to have a list of anyone who plays anime games on PS4 so please add me.

If i were to play: Makoto, Hakumen. Maybe Izayoi.

PSN: Buyacushun
I just started playing, but already have a really solid grasp on it. And it's fun as Hell. Also add me for MKX games too if you'd like on the PS4.

buyacushun

Normalize grab immunity.
I just started playing, but already have a really solid grasp on it. And it's fun as Hell. Also add me for MKX games too if you'd like on the PS4.
Cool will do. I don't h ave any psn right now but I will be back online shortly.

The hardest part for me when i first started anime games with BBCS was the overall pace and defending against it. The games are immensely fun though. A couple things that were a bit for me to get used to was remembering things like barrier block for more pushback, instant block, and some moves are unblockable in the air unless you barrier block. Oh and be ready for a throw at any point lol. Hope you stick with it.

True Grave

Cool will do. I don't h ave any psn right now but I will be back online shortly.