Any Australian players here?

Discussion in 'World' started by Nudge, Jun 6, 2011.

1. Nudge

Nudge Noob

Yea the game was banned, but it didn't stop the persistent from getting a copy though. Just wondering if there are any other Australians on here to match up with?

Found about 5 players across 2 states over on MKU, hoping theres more here >.>
  2. BookBurning

BookBurning Voidwards

I'll be living in Sydney in a couple months here. So me, technically. Just not yet. :p
  3. Add me if you have Xbox live same as my name
  4. Ulturas

Ulturas Noob

There's actually around 5-10 solid players that are always on every night playing MK9 in the Aus channel shouldn't be too hard to find people to play with bro, you can add me on Xbox live if you want, same name as my username on TYM :).
  5. I wouldn't say theres 5-10 solid players every night.. theres at most 4 most of the time.. I struggle finding any more than that: a) because I'm a noob. b) I'm only on after 8pm when the baby is asleep!

Add me on Xbox live: chemNova

I'll be the one attempting to win with Sektor :)

chem
  6. Ulturas

Ulturas Noob

I've never seen you online dude lol... I'm on every night from around 9pm - 12-1am (my time which is Brisbane time or whatever). Right now I'm on and there's around 9 people and a few more on my friends list that are just playing with friends lol.
  7. karizzma

karizzma Noob

You guys can add me on xbox: karrizzmacs

Im not actually from Aus but from NZ so only across the ditch. I think I have played a couple of you guys in the Aus room before.
  8. Every time I'm on theres only around 5 people.. if that. And most of the time, because theres so few they are constantly in-game just replaying each other so you can never get a game. Then theres the people who jump into the AUS room from overseas and lag it up :(

I'll be on tonight after 8pm VIC time.

PS: Add me then so I can find you all easier! :)

chem
  9. miloPKL

miloPKL soundcloud.com/pukelization